List of students Proposed for institute transfer from Year & Course :- 3rd year (Mechanical Engg.)

SR.	real & Course - Stu year (Mechanical Eligg.)					
No.	Name of the Students	Institute Code	The Institute in which to be transferred			
1	Arbune Dilip Anand Laxmi	EN3218	Aldel Education Trust's St. John College of Engineering & Technology, Vevoor, Palghar			
2	Khajanchi Jigar Sunit Urmila	EN3218	Aldel Education Trust's St. John College of Engineering & Technology, Vevoor, Palghar			
3	Alappat Tony Jose Runjumary	EN3197	Angel Charities Fr.C Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi			
4	Bohra Lokesh Harish Hira	EN3197	Angel Charities Fr.C Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi			
5	Shah Nirmay Chandresh Meena	EN3197	Angel Charities Fr.C Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi			
6	Shah Purav Sandeep Anjana	EN3197	Angel Charities Fr.C Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi			
7	Ahirwar Udaypratap Indrapal	EN3189	Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engg., Kharghar, Navi mumbai			
8	Auti Aditya Ramchandra Seema	EN3187	Datta Meghe College of Engg., Airoli, Navi Mumbai			
9	Madye Jayesh Satish Meena	EN3187	Datta Meghe College of Engg., Airoli, Navi Mumbai			
10	Gawde Vikrant Pramod Prachi	EN3187	Datta Meghe College of Engg., Airoli, Navi Mumbai			
11	Yadav Ajit Raosaheb Nanda	EN3187	Datta Meghe College of Engg., Airoli, Navi Mumbai			
12	Matharoo Pranjkupt Singh Sarabjeet Sing	EN3187	Datta Meghe College of Engg., Airoli, Navi Mumbai			
13	Shinde Amol Shahaji	EN3187	Datta Meghe College of Engg., Airoli, Navi Mumbai			
14	Karani Jicon Harakhchand Hansa	EN3187	Datta Meghe College of Engg., Airoli, Navi Mumbai			
15	Bhosale Jayant Chandrakant Shivangi	EN3187	Datta Meghe College of Engg., Airoli, Navi Mumbai			
16	Shaikh Hamza Mohd Ansar	EN3208	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla			
17	Shah Raj Amit Mangala	EN3208	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla			
18	Marthak Yash Vinod Bhavna	EN3208	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla			
19	Samant Nikhil Sudhakar Neelam	EN3208	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla			
20	Sudra Pratik Laljibhai	EN3208	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla			
21	Kulkarni Gaurav Ghanasham Smita	EN3208	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla			
22	Dand Kunjan Dinesh Hansa	EN3208	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla			
23	Gawde Manali Dinesh Devata	EN3208	Don Bosco Institute of Technology, Kurla			
24	Neve Prasad Nandkumar	EN3181	K.J. Somaiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar, Vidyavihar			
25	Shah Darshil Vijay Jagruti	EN3181	K.J. Somaiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar, Vidyavihar			

SR No	Name of the Students	Institute Code	The Institute in which to be transferred
26	Gala Dewang Kishor Pragna	EN318:	K I Somoine Call
27	More Pooja Maruti Vanita	EN3181	K.J. Somaiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar.
28	Shah Nidhi Kiritbhai Malti	EN3181	Vidyavihar K.J. Somaiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar,
29	Mehta Nikita Chandrakant Chhaya	EN3181	Vidyavihar K.J. Somaiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar, Vidyavihar
30	Parikh Ugam Jatin Neelam	EN3181	K I Somaina Caller
31	Punater Tejas Jayesh Sandhya	EN3181	K I Someius C. II
32	Sabale Vishal Vilas Varsha	EN3196	
33	Kanabar Bhavin Kirit Geeta	EN3196	Lokmanya Tilak College of Engg., Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai
34	Patil Akshay Prakash Shoba	EN3196	Lokmanya Tilak College of Engg., Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai
35	Vanigota Aatish Kishor Kamla	EN3183	M.H. Saboo Siddik College of Engg.,Byculla
36	Tiwari Gautam Jitendra Kanti	EN3183	M.H. Saboo Siddik College of Engg.,Byculla
37	Punmiya Monark Rajesh Savita	EN3183	M.H. Saboo Siddik College of Engg.,Byculla
38	Kanojia Dileep Amarnath Urmila	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Engg., Andheri
	Sharma Sushil Bramanand Santrawati	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Engg., Andheri
10	Vora Megh Kirtikumar Dipti	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Engg., Andheri
1	Shah Aalisha Pushpakant Neela	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Engg., Andheri
2	Gandhi Keval Paresh Vimika	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Engg., Andheri
.3	Kesarkar Siddhesh Sahadev	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Engg., Andheri
	Maurya Rahulkumar Subhashchandra Lilavati	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Engg., Andheri
	Gangani Trupen Vithal Rama	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Engg., Andheri
7	Sambhare Sagar Kiran Meena Shah Vinit Prashant Meena	EN3201	Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra
8 5	Sheth Devam Pankaj Aarti	EN3201	Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra
	Gandhi Ankit Rajendra Hansa	EN3201	Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra
	Ansari M Fazlur Rehman M Khaliwr	EN3201	Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra
R	Rehman Azeeza	EN3201	Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra
L P	atil Tanmay Sham Nishigandha	EN3201	Bizvi College of Engineering Burk
2 P	atil Ashish Laxman Leena		Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra
R	ambhia Gaurav Premchand Veena		Rizvi College of Engineering, Bandra
к	han Safran Shafique Nasreen	EN3193 s	bivajirao Jondhle College of Engg.Dombivali
К	anade Avinash Ashok Kirtimalini	EN3194 V	/idyavardhini College of Engg., Vasai

SR. No.	Name of the Students	Institute Code	The Institute in which to be transferred
56	Chavhan Tushar Harishchandra Archana	EN3194	Vidyavardhini College of Engg., Vasai
57	Dilu Damodaran Sheela	EN3194	Vidyavardhini College of Engg., Vasai
58	Gosalia Chirag Prakash Daksha	EN3194	Vidyavardhini College of Engg., Vasai
59	Mistry Darshan Sureshchandra Padma	EN3194	Vidyavardhini College of Engg., Vasai
60	Dhanavade Shivani Tukaram Meera	EN3194	Vidyavardhini College of Engg., Vasai
61	Poojary Tushar Ramesh Chitra	EN3194	Vidyavardhini College of Engg., Vasai
62	Lasod Arpit Aneel Mamta	EN3194	Vidyavardhini College of Engg., Vasai
63	Nijai Siddharth Mohan Vidya	EN3221	VIVA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VIRAR
64	Dedhiya Riddhi Hemchand Hansa	EN3221	VIVA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VIRAR
65	Pitroada Harsh Bharat Raksha	EN3221	VIVA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VIRAR
66	Jinadra Karan Pravinbhai Priti	EN3221	VIVA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VIRAR
67	Kawa Sagar Jayantilal	EN3221	VIVA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VIRAR
68	Jain Jatin Ashok Pramila	EN3221	VIVA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VIRAR
69	Sanghavi Arpit Dilip Manisha	EN3221	VIVA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VIRAR

ł

5 と 7 Joint Director

Technical Education, Mumbai Region, Mumbai