List of students Proposed for institute transfer from PARSHWANATH ENGG. COLLEGE, Thane to other unaided institutes in Mumbai region

Year & Course :- 4th Year (Electronics & Telecommunication)

Group No.		Institute code	The Institute in which to be transferred
	Malde Dhaval Dhirai Kanshan	coue	
	Malde Dhaval Dhiraj Kanchan	EN3181	
1	Rathod Chirag Uttam Jayanti		K.J.Somaiya Instt.of Engg of Info.Tech, Vidyavihar
	Mane Sagar Sukhadeo Usha		
	Bafna Mayank Tejraj Laxmi		
	Patel Rinkuben RameshKumar M.	EN3203	Atharva College of Engg. (Malad)
2	Parekh Jimish Dilip Alka		
	Kothari Harsh Suresh Harsha		
	Patiyat Jain Hardik Suraj		
	Sonar Deepak Dasharath Zarna	EN3203	Atharva College of Engg. (Malad)
3	Palai Sanjana Parmeshwar Alpana		
	Damaniya Khushboo Bhagwandas C.		
	Doshi Heet Jayesh Asha		
ļ	Lakhani Rishit Hasmukh Vasanti		Thakur College of Engg., Kandivali
	Sawant Jay Dilip Sushma	\$	
4	Rasal Hitesh Narendra Nilima	EN3176	
	Sudani Priyank Dhirubhai		
	BhavanaBen		
	Jain Shilpa Parasmal Meena		St.Francis Instt. Of Technology, Borivali
	Shah Tejas KirtiKumar Malini		
5	Tripathi Prashant Jainandra	EN3204	
	Trivedi Saurabh Bharatkumar ILA		
	Patel Jinal Rajendra Jyotsna	EN3204	St.Francis Instt. Of Technology, Borivali
6	Mishra Nishith Pradiptakuliar Sabita		
	Bhatt Naitik Chaitanya Bhavana		
}	Patil Pratiksha Subhash Asha	EN3181	K.J.Somaiya Instt.of Engg of Info.Tech, Vidyavihar
Ì	Kothari Priyanka Pravin Jyoti		
7	Dodia NikitaBen Prabhatsinh H.		
	Dudhe Deepashree Laxmikant R.		
	Shah Darshit Rajnikant		
	Suthar Nitin Sheshmal Ratan	EN3215	Sardar Patel Instt.of Engineering, Andheri (un-aided)
8	Parekh Brijesh Kiritkumar RekhaBen		
1	Singh Pooja Sushil Sangeeta		
	Wani Umesh Digambar Hemlata	EN3176	Thakur College of Engg., Kandivali
9	Jain Hitesh Prakash Usha		
	Gupta GirishKumar Mohanlal		
	Kadu Yajuvendra BalKrishna		
10	Shraddha		
	Mohandas Nikhil Mohandas Latha	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Instt. Of Technology, Andheri
	Warang Himanshu Vijay Sumitra		
	Pawade Kunal Gulab Mangal		
L	Irawaue Kunai Gulab Mangal		

22	Pandey Ashish Chintamani Mira	EN3194	Vidhyavardhani's College of Engg.(Vasai)
21		EN3194	Vidhyavardhani's College of Engg.(Vasai)
	Upadhye Pawan Arunkumar Shalini		
20	Bhoite Vinayak Umaji Suvarna	EN3139	Vidyalankar Instt.of Technology, Wadala
	Bhat Nikhil Rainath Shama		
19	Dhavan Omkar Shriram Janvi		P.VasantDada Patil Pratishtans College of Engg., chunabhatti
	Tayade Nikhil Jagdish Sunanda		
	Papal Swapnil Shivaji Leela		
	Patil Amol Tukaram Sunanda		Rajiv Gandhi Instt. Of Technology, Andheri
	Chhajed Oshan Kushalchand Saroj		
18	Manisha		
	Ranjanikar Gaurav Ravindra		
	Shah Akshay Girish Raksha Sarvaiya Karan Sudip Rita		
	Gangnaik Amey Jaiwant Smita		
	Salvi Vinit Gajanan Alka	EN3208	Don Bosco Instt.of Technogy, Kurla
17	Jaiswar Ashwin Laxman Dropti		
	Bhati Suresh Khetaram Nenuba		
	Raval Prashasti Nirav Abhilasha	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg. College, Bandra
16	Parekh Bhavi Dinesh Harsha	FNI2400	The demol Charles in the second second
15	Shah Janhavi Bankim Rajshri		
	Desai Jeet Kandarp Ketvi	EN3215	Sardar Patel Instt.of Engineering, Andheri (un-aided)
	Bhatt Shivangi Kishor Urvi		
	Shah Shreyans Bharat Bina	:	
13	Mudaliyar Navin Muthuswamy Usha	EN3194	Vidhyavardhani's College of Engg.(Vasai)
	Nikhil Muralidas Jayarani		
	More Abhijeet Gorakhnath Chhaya		
	Shetty Pratiksha Ramkrishna Vidya		
	Patil Ajinkya Baburao	-	
	Karad Nivrutti Pralhad Draupadi	EN3183	M.H. Saboo Siddik college of Engineering, Byculla
	Gulerana		
	Shaikh Huzaifa Mohd. Aadil		
12	Cholera Parth Shailesh Smita	-	
	Jain Sachin Swaroop Kiran	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg. College, Bandra
	Jain Lukesh Nemichand Vijaya		
	Mishra Tarkeshwar Ramagya Kamla		
	Yadav Sujitkumar Gyanchand P.	EN3208	
	Parekh Dhaval Dinesh Kiran Kapadia Nihir Nalin Heena		Don Bosco Instt.of Technogy, Kurla
1		1 FN12200	

Only Exam Centre is allotted for K.T. Examination

SR. No.	Name of the Students	Institute code	Exam Centre allotted for K.T. Examination
1	Patel Dharmesh Shailesh Alka	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Instt. Of Technology, Andheri
2	Vasani Chirag Dipak Arti	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Instt. Of Technology, Andheri
3	Chavan Anirudh Sudhir Neeta	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Instt. Of Technology, Andheri
4	Venkatesan Vinod V.Visalakshi	EN3139	Vidyalankar Instt.of Technology, Wadala
5	Sharif Mohamed Aqeef	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg. College, Bandra
6	Pandey Atul Sabha Jeet Sumitra	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg. College, Bandra
7	Mitul U.Chokshi	EN3185	Vivekanand Edu.Socty's Instt.of Technology, Chembur
8	Shah Jinesh Naresh Isa	EN3185	Vivekanand Edu.Socty's Instt.of Technology, Chembur
9	Kanojia Arvind Rajbahadur	EN2100	P.VasantDada Patil Pratishtans College of Engg.,
	Shakuntala	EN3188	chunabhatti
	Borole Umesh Ganesh Shilaja	EN12100	P.VasantDada Patil Pratishtans College of Engg.,
10		EN3188	chunabhatti
	Kadam Suraj Madhukar Manisha	EN121.00	P.VasantDada Patil Pratishtans College of Engg.,
11		EN3188	chunabhatti
12	Gawde Aaditya Kishor Vasumati	EN12199	P.VasantDada Patil Pratishtans College of Engg.,
12		EN3188	chunabhatti
13	Honrao Omkar Anil Aarti	EN3190	Terna College of Engg (Nerul)
14	Dehade Vishal Lahu Chhaya	EN3193	Shivajirao Jondhale College, Dombivali
15	Patil Chetan Vivek Nandini	EN3193	Shivajirao Jondhale College, Dombivali
16	Ghanasgi Aanant Arun Archana	EN3193	Shivajirao Jondhale College, Dombivali
17	Gareli Deepak Mohan Bharati	EN3193	Shivajirao Jondhale College, Dombivali
18	Jha RaviPrakash Rajkumar	EN12104	Vidhyavardhani's College of Engg.(Vasai)
	Chunnidevi	EN3194	
19	Kumbhar Jeevan Uday Sushma	EN3194	Vidhyavardhani's College of Engg.(Vasai)
20	Upadhyay Sunita Virendra	EN3194	Vidhyavardhani's College of Engg.(Vasai)
21	Jain Mehul S.	EN3194	Vidhyavardhani's College of Engg.(Vasai)
22	Pawar Nishan Dnyandeo Kusum	EN3204	St.Francis Instt. Of Technology, Borivali
23	Sankhe Ankit Vilas Manisha	EN3204	St.Francis Instt. Of Technology, Borivali
24	Jain Prakash Narendra	EN3204	St.Francis Instt. Of Technology, Borivali
25	Bhalerao Ganesh M.	EN3210	K.C.College of Engineering, kopari, Thane
26	Jain Mayank Nirmal	EN3214	Xavier Institute of Engineering C/O. Xavier Technical Institute, Mahim

Jonessen ۶

Joint Director Technical Education, Mumbai Region, Mumbai