List of the Students praposed for institute transfer from Parshwanath Engg, College, Thane to other unaided institutes in Mumbai Region

Year & Course:- 4th year Information Technology

r. No.	Name	Inst.Code	The Institute in which to be transferred
1	SHETH JINESH VIJAY	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institite of Technology, Andheri
2	HIRANI KETAN ARVINDBHAI	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institite of Technology, Andheri
3	SHETH MAULIK DILIP	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institite of Technology, Andheri
4	MASALIA AGAM MAHESH	EN3135	Rajiv Gandhi Institite of Technology, Andheri
5	KHOT RAGHAVENDRA VIJAY	EN3139	Vldyalankar Institite of Tech., Wadala
6	KADAM DURGA SHAM	EN3139	Vldyalankar Institite of Tech., Wadala
7	PATIL CHINMAY DUSHYANT	EN3139	Vldyalankar Institite of Tech., Wadala
8	ANITA MARIAM JOSEPH	EN3139	VIdyalankar Institite of Tech., Wadala
9	JAIN VINIT GYANCHAND	EN3176	Thakur College of Engineering & Tech., Kandivali
10	SINGH VIKRANT MANGALPRASAD	EN3176	Thakur College of Engineering & Tech., Kandivali
11	DEWALWAR SWAPNIL SANJEEV	EN3176	Thakur College of Engineering & Tech., Kandivali
12	MARU PARIN BHARAT	EN3181	K.J Somiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar
13	ANSARI MASOOD AHMED	EN3181	K.J Somiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar
14	DOSHI NAITIK HARSHAD	EN3181	K.J Somiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar
15	DESAI KRUNAL UDAY	EN3181	K.J Somiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar
16	HARIA SEJUL RASIKLAL	EN3181	K.J Somiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar
17	KAPASI NIKET PARESH	EN3181	K.J Somiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar
18	ZAVERI JEJAS DHIREN	EN3181	K.J Somiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar
19	KHIMASIA DEV MANISH	EN3181	K.J Somiya College of Engg., Vidyavihar
20	SHRIVASTAVA GEETIKA SAURABH	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg., Bandra
21	GADIYA POOJA SHAILESH	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg., Bandra
22	JAIN KUNJAL VIRENDRA	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg., Bandra
23	JHA NITISH BINOD	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg., Bandra
24	SHAH DIMPLE RAJESH	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg., Bandra
25	PAREKH RUSHABH NILESH	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg., Bandra
26	UNNI AJAY MADHAV	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg., Bandra
27	SHAH RAHUL PIYUSH	EN3182	Thadomal Shahani Engg., Bandra
28	SAYED SABREEN JAVED	EN3197	Fr. Agnel Inst. Of Technology, Vashi
29	HEMANI SEEMA DILIPBHAI	EN3203	Atharva College of Engineering , Malad
20	NANDEKAR SACHIN BALAWANT	EN3203	Atharva College of Engineering , Malad

31	SHAH VINIT CHANDRESH	EN3203	Atharva College of Engineering, Malad
32	GAWDE PRIYANKA PANDURANG	EN3203	Atharva College of Engineering , Malad
33	GANEKAR KALPESH KASHINATH	EN3203	Atharva College of Engineering , Malad
34	JAIN HIMANI KISHOR	EN3203	Atharva College of Engineering , Malad
35	SARALKAR DANIEL ELKAN	EN3203	Atharva College of Engineering , Malad
36	Pai Ajit Ravindra	EN3203	Atharva College of Engineering, Malad
37	BHOIR JATIN HARESHWAR	EN3204	St. Francis Institute of Technology, Borivali
38	PAWAR AKHIL DILIP	EN3204	St. Francis Institute of Technology, Borivali
-39	PARULEKAR ANAND NANDKUMAR	EN3204	St. Francis Institute of Technology, Borivali
40	KAMPANI JINESH KIRAN	EN3204	St. Francis Institute of Technology, Borivali
41	SHAH SANKET ATULKUMAR	EN3204	St. Francis Institute of Technology, Borivali
42	SHAH BHAVIR BHADRESH	EN3204	St. Francis Institute of Technology, Borivali
43	CHOUDHARY DINESH MANGILAL	EN3204	St. Francis Institute of Technology, Borivali
44	JAIN ANKIT HEMANT	EN3215	Sardar Patel Inst. Of Tech., Andheri
45	SHAH RUMIT PARESH	EN3215	Sardar Patel Inst. Of Tech., Andheri
46	UGALE KIRAN DAMODHAR	EN3219	Koti Vidya Charitable Trust, Smt. Alamuri Raatnamala Inst. Of Tech., Shahapur

Only Exam Center is allotted for K.T.Examination

1 PAWAR ATUL ATMARAM	EN3176	Thakur College of Engineering & Tech., Kandivali
2 DESAI VISHAL AJIT	EN3176	Thakur College of Engineering & Tech., Kandivali
3 DODIA GAUTAM DINESH	EN3176	Thakur College of Engineering & Tech., Kandivali
4 Raina Ashish Roshan	EN3176	Thakur College of Engineering & Tech., Kandivali
5 DEORE MAMTA KAILAS	EN3187	Datta Meghe, College of Engg., Airoli
6 PATEKAR SWAPNIL SUBHASH	EN3187	Datta Meghe, College of Engg., Airoli
7 PAWAR PRASAD NAMDEV	EN3187	Datta Meghe, College of Engg., Airoli
8 Nikam Niyati Adhikrao	EN3210	K.C. College of Engg. Thane

La Joint Director Technical Education, Mumbai Region

Mumbai